Bioenergetic corrections

Possibilities of bioenergetic corrections

Digestive system  Cardio-vascular system
Respiratory system      Lymphatic system
Urogenital system  Central nervous system, brain
Endocrine system 

Locomotor system

Sensory system Emotions

Bioresonance therapy is very helpful for the body to find its health state, for allergic desensitization, management of stress and chronic pain, sleep disorders, chronic fatigue syndrome, acute injuries, emotional problems etc.

The best therapy to restore the frequencies in the body is Meta-Therapy, which is conducted through the inductors of headphones. By this way you enter into resonance with the organ being treated: a high frequency carrier wave, close to the optimal standard of the database, is transmitted to the organ. As a result, the spectrum of organs and tissues become close to standard values.

Example of a meta-therapy on the intestine

Before                       After                                

Other examples are  here       

The database, which allows the detailed analysis of the organism and the preparation of remedies

Organopreparations Minerals
Microelements Plants
Biochemical parametrs Food complementation
Allergens and heavy mettals    Cosmetics
Homeopathy Psycho-emotional states 
Allopathy Flowers of Bach 


Vegeto-Test allows the individual selection of products for health improvement. A database offers a wide selection of products like organotherapy, dietary supplements, allopathic preparations, homeopathic and herbal remedies, allergens, food, etc. It is possible to choose the best preparation for each organ and the type of disturbance. In addition, products brought by the person, for example a drug, an allergen or a food supplement, can be tested.

The resonance chamber can make the specific Metasodes that provide the body with the correct information it needs for regeneration. Any product that improves health status or the reverse pattern of a disease process can serve as Metasode.

Another possibility of the bio-resonance therapy is to restore the weakened organ/function relationships by harmonizing vibrations, which also have a favorable effect on the mind-body connexions. Then the selected diagrams are transferred to a matrix (water, alcohol, sugar, oil). The drops will be used as a reference for the body and thus the visits may be less frequent.

You can find more details on the site of Jacques Pillonel (in french) or METATRON system (in english).

Bio-resonance therapy is not painful and so far no adverse side effect has never been reported. By contrast, during treatment with bio-resonance, or after, the patient might present the emergence of a number of symptoms that can be classified into several categories: initial reactions, temporary worsening of symptoms, reactions predicting of healing, activation of an old chronic disease that had never been treated thoroughly. These physiological reactions are a sign that the therapy by bio-resonance runs strongly and indicate the assimilation by the body of stimulating energy. If you want to know more about this phenomenon see a very good book by R.D. Will "The Bioresonance".

Soins énergétiques

Possibilités des soins par bio-résonance

Système digestif   Appareil locomoteur
Système respiratoire    Système cardio-vasculaire
Système uro-génital  Système lymphatique
Système endocrinien  Système nerveux, cerveau
Système sensoriel  Emotions

La thérapie par biorésonance peut aider l'organisme pour la remise en forme, pour la désensibilisation allergique, la gestion du stress et de douleur chronique, les troubles du sommeil, le syndrome de fatigue chronique, les blessures aigues, les troubles émotionnels etc.
La meilleure correction pour rétablir les fréquences organiques est la Méta Thérapie, qui est effectuée par l'intermédiaire du casque d'écoute à induction. De cette façon, vous activez la structure et entrez en résonance avec l'organe à traiter. Une onde porteuse de haute fréquence, proche de la norme optimale de la base de données, est émise vers l'organe. En résultat, les fréquences des organes et des tissus se rapprochent des valeurs-étalons.

Exemple de la méta-thérapie sur l'intestin

Avant                      Après                              

Autres exemples sont  ici              

La base d'étalons qui permettent l’analyse

détaillée de l’organisme et la préparation des remèdes

 
Organopréparations Minéraux
Microéléments chimiques  Plants
Paramètres biochimiques Compléments alimentaires
Allergènes et métaux lourds Produits cosmétiques
Microorganismes Homéopathie  
Helminthes Etats psycho-émotionnels
Allopathie   Fleures de Bach


Le Vegeto-Test permet une sélection individuelle de produits bons pour la santé. Une base de données offre un vaste choix de produits comme de l'organothérapie, des compléments alimentaires, des préparations allopathiques, homéopathiques et phytothérapeutiques, des allergènes, des aliments, etc. On peut choisir la meilleure préparation vibratoire pour chaque organe et selon le type de perturbation. En outre, des produits amenés par la personne, par exemple un médicament, un allergène ou un complément alimentaire, peuvent être testés.

La chambre de résonance permet de confectionner des Metasodes spécifiques qui fournissent à l'organisme l'information exacte dont il a besoin afin de se régénérer. N'importe quel produit améliorant l'état de santé ou le diagramme inversé d'un processus pathologique peuvent servir comme Metasode.

Une autre possibilité de la thérapie par biorésonance consiste à rééquilibrer des organes/fonctions affaiblis par des vibrations harmonisantes, elles ont notamment un effet favorable sur les relations corps-esprit. Ensuite, les diagrammes sélectionnés sont transférés sur une matrice (eau, alcool, sucre, huile). Les gouttes serviront comme référence pour le corps permettant ainsi d'espacer nettement les visites.

La correction par biorésonance n'est pas douloureuse et, jusqu'ici, aucun effet secondaire préjudiciable n'a jamais été signalé. Par contre, au cours d'un traitement par biorésonance, voire après, le patient risque d'assister à l'émergence d'un certain nombre de symptômes qu'on peut classer en un certain nombre de catégories: premières réactions, aggravation temporaire des symptômes, réactions annonciatrices d'une guérison, activation d'une maladie chronique, résurgence d'anciennes maladies qui n'avaient jamais été soignées à fond. Ces réactions physiologiques sont le signe que la thérapie par biorésonance agit fortement et signalent l'assimilation par l'organisme de la stimulation curative. Si vous voulez savoir plus sur ce phénomène consultez un très bon livre de R.D.Will "La biorésonance".

Vous trouverez d'autres informations sur le site de Jacques Pillonel (en français) ou SYSTEME METATRON (en anglais).